Reviews

Customer Reviews

Charles Class welcomes reviews from customers who have purchased items on this website - see below for a handful of our reviews. Reviews help customers choose the best items from our range and also help us as a retailer.

If you'd like to give a testimonial on an item you have purchased or give feedback on the service you received from us, just sign into your account and leave a review on the product page.


Rating:  
Lovely. Shoes
16 October 2023  |  Joanne

Very sturdy real leather shoes. Perfect for the page boys at our wedding


Rating:  
Love the suit
19 September 2023  |  Beverley

Really good for the price you pay for a suit for a child did have to get it taken in due to size was a bit big wish I had gone one smaller would shop here again through had some quick contact with customer service to help with measurements as it don't tell you weather it's incha or cm to measure in maybe add that so future people will know if they didn't know like me


Rating:  
Brilliant
17 August 2023  |  Jo

I bought this shorts suit for my 9yr old, it fitted but was quite snug so would suggest if unsure to go one size up. The suit itself was really good quality and excellent value for money. My son had lots of compliments for looking so smart. I would definitely recommend these suits and will be using again for our next special occasion.


Rating:  
Fantastic
17 August 2023  |  Jo

I bought this suit for my 12 Yr old (he likes his clothes bigger and is quite tall for his age). This was perfect for him, fitted nicely and he had lots of lovely compliments. Great value for money and arrived quickly. (I used the express delivery). Would definitely recommend and use charles class again.


Rating:  
Kids dickie bow
07 August 2023  |  Alyson

Excellent quality and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Suits for pageboys
25 June 2023  |  Nikki

We bought 3 different sizes for our page boys for our wedding in August. The quality is amazing. The waist coats colour is spot on to what the pictures show in fact the picture does not do the waistcoats justice. The smallest size we got was 18-23 months and it is the cutest suit you can imagine. All the trousers have elasticated waists which is very helpful if like us the boys are tall and thin. We would definitely recommend this outfit to others


Rating:  
Tuxedo Suit Albert
15 June 2023  |  Jane

I bought this Tuxedo suit for my autistic grandson to attend a wedding. Absolutely delighted with this suit. Really good fit and lovely fabric. Very well made, I could not believe the quality of the items for the price. Arrived beautifully packaged. Will definitely buy from this seller again.


Rating:  
Excellent tailored suit excellent value
05 April 2023  |  Orla

Thank you, didn’t expect this quality, unreal!


Rating:  
Lovely Kids Suit
27 March 2023  |  Kelechi

I loved the suits I bought. My kids (7yrs and 5yrs) wore suits a year younger and it looked absolutely beautiful on them. I cant commend Charles Class enough. Thank you!


Rating:  
Girls Ivory dress and bolero - Grace
10 March 2023  |  Christine

Beautiful Dress and Bolero, very excited little girl longing for the day to come that she can wear it. Fit is perfect


Rating:  
Boys Grey Formal Wool Bowler Hat
09 December 2022  |  Andrea

The beautiful bowler hat arrived in Iowa City, Iowa in perfect condition. Fits perfectly, to the delight of us all here. Thankyou for such incredible service. Merry Christmas!


Rating:  
Nice tights
27 October 2022  |  Jan

Went well with ivory dress & bolero.
Would certainly recommend this company for good quality clothes & service. We had trouble finding Flower Girl dresses that we liked & was so pleased when found this well laid out website. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent quality
27 October 2022  |  Jan

This bolero went so well with the ivory diamante sparkle dress.
Excellent service


Rating:  
Excellent quality
27 October 2022  |  Jan

The dresses are beautiful - would definitely recommend. Very good service too. Thank you


Rating:  
Brilliant
13 July 2022  |  Danielle

I struggled so much to get my page boys nice looking shoes for our upcoming wedding. Because of the 2 different sizes I needed I couldn’t get the same style for the 2 of them. When I came across Charles class via a Google search I wasn’t optimistic until they arrived, although I was back and forth with sizing they exchanged very quickly and always let me know when they had received them and resent.
I would definitely recommend these they are a lovely quality and my page boys love them as they are like the adults


Rating:  
Stunning
22 June 2022  |  Colene

I bought this suit for my older son's wedding. Fabulous quality and price. Would highly recommend 👌


Rating:  
Stunning
22 June 2022  |  Colene

I bought this suit for my older son's wedding. The suit was amazing. Everyone commented on the quality 👌


Rating:  
Excellent suit
10 June 2022  |  Claire

Fast delivery, great quality


Rating:  
Excellent shoes
09 May 2022  |  Ms.Loredana

I am really happy with the service as it was delivered on time and the shoes are brilliant.


Rating:  
Elasticated braces
29 April 2022  |  Linda

I bought the braces for my grandson but I also bought the snake belt and other items. Everything I bought was excellent value for money and the service was excellent.


Rating:  
Snake belt
29 April 2022  |  Linda

I purchased the snake belt for my grandson to go with other items I bought great value for money.


Rating:  
Socks
29 April 2022  |  Linda

I purchased the wedding socks for my grandson to go with the other items that I bought and was very pleased with them xx


Rating:  
Shoes
29 April 2022  |  Linda

I purchased the shoes for my grandson for my son's wedding as he was a pageboy. Thes shoes were very smart excellent value for money.


Rating:  
Beautiful Dress
04 April 2022  |  Suzanne

This dress is simply stunning. There are wee diamantes on the bodice and throughout the skirt which add to how pretty it is. Quick delivery and very pleased with it.


Rating:  
Good design and comfy
14 March 2022  |  Jawaher

Love the design and material. My boys felt comfortable walking with them. Colour was nice too.


Rating:  
Good quality
14 March 2022  |  Jawaher

Love the fabric and design. Excellent customer service and delivered on time with nice packaging.


Rating:  
love them
03 December 2021  |  Abigail

Brought these shoes for my 4 and 5 year old for school. I love my boys to be well dressed and these shoes just made them look well dressed. they have lasted longer for sure. Will from now on buy their shoes from here


Rating:  
Outstanding 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
28 September 2021  |  Gary

Superb customer service fast delivery and lovely suit well impressed
Thank you


Rating:  
Diamante ankle socks
02 September 2021  |  Teresa

Beautiful socks for the bridesmaids


Rating:  
Absolutely Beautiful
16 July 2021  |  Christine

I bought two as flower girl dresses, for my granddaughters, they are pure white, the bodice is amazing with lovely bead work which sparkled in the sun, There is a wow factor with this dress simple but very classy, a ballerina look to the skirt finishes the dress to perfection, little false buttons to the back give the bodice an added detail (the dress zips up) this dress is stunning, everyone at the wedding commented on how beautiful they were, The design works perfectly with a pure white brides dress and is certainly worth the money.


Rating:  
Wedding
13 July 2021  |  Angie

Bought these socks for flower girls for my Daughters wedding, lovely socks, great value for money.


Rating:  
Fantastic value for money and quality
15 June 2021  |  George

I'd highly recommend for quality suits and value for money, as well as great Customer Service. Suit was just as described, and I received prompt and very helpful advice on my queries regarding suitable sizes - thank you!


Rating:  
Perfect Dress
15 July 2020  |  Dilpreet

Hi there. Thanks alot for the amazing suit. It's perfect and our little one looks adorable wearing it. I wish I could have uploaded few pictures of him. Thanks again. Cheers!


Rating:  
New Review
11 June 2020  |  Martin

I have recently purchased these suits in 18-24 months and 7-8 years and the process from start to finish was a stress-free experience. The website was easy to navigate and I was informed at each stage of my order all the way to delivery. The suits are very affordable yet with a high standard of quality. Our sons won't be wearing these until next year so still lots of growing room but we are all very pleased with them. Highly recommended!


Rating:  
Feedback
21 March 2020  |  Emma

Just wanted to give some feedback to say this company are the best. With 3 flower girls and 2 page boys, I was spoilt for choice on their website but needed everything to match and they could not of done enough for me. They even advised on materials and colour shades that would work with the adults. It really is a lovely personal experience. Could not of been happier with the items I ordered and when we had our wedding on 1st February and watching the children look so smart and happy in their dresses and suits it just added to our happiness. Could not recommend this company enough!


Rating:  
Feedback
21 March 2020  |  Emma

Just wanted to give some feedback to say this company are the best. With 3 flower girls and 2 page boys, I was spoilt for choice on their website but needed everything to match and they could not of done enough for me. They even advised on materials and colour shades that would work with the adults. It really is a lovely personal experience. Could not of been happier with the items I ordered and when we had our wedding on 1st February and watching the children look so smart and happy in their dresses and suits it just added to our happiness. Could not recommend this company enough!


Rating:  
Review
11 February 2020  |  Delyth

I was surprised to receive the dresses on hangers and in plastic covers, this to me was professional from the start.

We measured our four girls and the measurement were exact. The hem line of each child was spot on and no adjustments is needed. The price paid was of value for the quality of dresses and bolero jackets. I had previously looked in shops such as Monsoon, the price and quality could not compare to Charles Class.

The girls are so exited to wear their dresses. Thank you for making a stressful task easy !!


Rating:  
Page boy suits
22 January 2020  |  Claire

These suits are worth every penny. We had two page boys and they sure were the best dressed at our wedding. We recommended you to everyone that asked where they were from. Customer service is very friendly and I had a response to an enquiry within minutes. Delivery was also very quick.


Rating:  
Ms
17 October 2019  |  Anna

Super out fit 💯 and fast delivery


Rating:  
Boys suits
25 June 2019  |  Beryl

These suits are absolutely amazing, the fit is perfect, no alterations needed whatsoever.
Customer service is super fast, friendly and very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them, if unsure about anything, the staff will go through everything step by step.
Excellent all round A ***** service.


Rating:  
GORGEOUS dress
04 June 2019  |  Julie

Perfect flower girl dress for my god daughter just gorgeous pictures don't do it justice.